Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Entry for May 28, 2007

1180378525-hr-27

Hi All
Things worked out and Susan got out for a few hours last night. I started off with getting some dinner at Sherries. I have gone here several times now and have always been treated well and had no problems. From here I went to Washington Square and spent a couple hours browsing the stores. It\’s just so much fun to be out as Susan it really doesn\’t matter what I am doing.
My last stop was at Winco food to do my grocery shopping. I bought enough to last a couple weeks. I was just having so much fun I kept shopping.

This is a picture I took when I got home. I only got one, silly me forgot to buy batteries and the betteries I had were pretty much dead, I was lucky to get this one picture. Guess I will have to plan better next time.

May 28, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Sounds like Susan had a lot of fun! Very lucky girl and the outfit compliments you –> classy and subdued but not overdone. Wonderful!

    Comment by Pat K | May 30, 2007 | Reply

  2. I am impressed with how good you look. A real stunner!
    So glad you were able to take Susan out and enjoy the shops.
    Hugs
    Jade

    Comment by SissyJade | June 27, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

