Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Entry for April 21, 2007

Well today I have the chance to be Susan for the day. I got up this morning and got all dressed up. I left and went out for Breakfast at IHOP. It is the first time Susan has been there but it was fun. My next stop was Barnes & Noble. I like to go there and read. It is a great way to pass some time if you read a lot. I may try the library next time. Then it was off for a little shopping. Next I went to Lloyd Center this time. Again a first time for Susan at this mall. The mall was really busy and I left after a short time. Now I am home and yes I decided to clean my house as Susan. This took me a little longer then normal. It seems Susan is a little more fussy about how clean the house is. I thought I would update my Blog before I have to change back. It has been a fun day.

April 21, 2007 - Posted by | T-girl | , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Susan, it sounds as if this going out is becoming a habit. Good for you! It’s nice to read about positive experiences and acceptance–though I bet it’s even nicer to experience that. I hope your run of successes continues. Thanks for sharing them.

    Comment by Anonymous | April 24, 2007 | Reply

  2. What a fun time out shopping. Last fall had a great time shopping with Gina at Washington Square.
    Hugs
    alice

    Comment by Anonymous | April 28, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

