Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Entry for April 1, 2007

Well I decided to go out again as Susan. Sunday I got all dressed up and headed out mid afternoon. I went back to Kohls near Washington Square. It is a nice store with a good selection and also not real busy. I wandered around for over an hour and tried on a few skirts. It was a really good time. While I was in the store I saw someone I work with. luckly I saw them first and stayed away from them so they would really never get a good look at me. I don’t think anyone would reconize me with out getting a good look at me so I felt okay about it but that first time I saw them my heart jumped

After this I stoped at Barnes & Noble. I find this a good place to go and I feel safe there. Spent an hour or so here reading. my last stop was to get some dinner. it was still before the dinner rush so I stopped at Applebees and ate. it was a lot of fun even though I was by myself.

If you would like more information about me or some of my adventures I have more on my web page http://www.geocities.com/susanmiller64

April 3, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. I love Kohl’s. I bought my first dress there on an 80% off clearance rack, and I love it! You must have been scared when you saw that person. I bet they just would have thought you were a cute woman out shopping.

    Comment by Anonymous | April 3, 2007 | Reply

  2. But then agin you would’ve had somebody to eat dinner with its hard having a new dress or shoes and you what to brag about them but know you can’t been a long time since I shopped as Sarah it was loads of fun at the same time scarey

    Comment by Anonymous | April 18, 2007 | Reply


Leave a comment